▪ Home
 .
 ▪ What's On
 .
 ▪ Past Films
 .
 ▪ News
 .
 ▪ About LFC
 .
 ▪ How to find us
 .
 ▪ Pricing
 .
 ▪ Join us
 .
 ▪ Contact us
 .
 ▪ Links
 .
 ▪ Committee login
 .

 

 
 
COMING UP...
Click on the title or image to see more details 
 

PLEASE NOTE
Since the cinema has temporarily closed its doors, the committee of Louth Film Club have decided to halt screenings. We hope that shows will resume as soon as it is considered safe for us to do so. We also wish you all well.
The Louth Film Club Committee

 

Download the Programme Here (PDF)

The Wild Pear Tree

Monday 20 April 2020 at 7:00pm

 

The Wild Pear Tree
   

Photograph

Monday 4 May 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Photograph
   

Thunder Road

Monday 18 May 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Thunder Road
   

Pond Life

Monday 1 June 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Pond Life
   

Ash is Purest White

Monday 15 June 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Ash is Purest White
   

Dead of Night

Monday 29 June 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Dead of Night
   

Transit

Monday 13 July 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Transit
   

Faces, Places

Monday 27 July 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Faces, Places
   

Never Look Away

Monday 10 August 2020 at 7:00pm

 

Never Look Away
   

The Red Desert

Monday 24 August 2020 at 7:30pm

 

The Red Desert
   

Rojo

Monday 6 September 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Rojo
   

A Season in France

Monday 21 September 2020 at 7:30pm

 

A Season in France
   

Balloon

Monday 5 October 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Balloon
   

A Hidden Life

Monday 19 October 2020 at 7:00pm

 

A Hidden Life
   

The Chambermaid

Monday 27 November 2020 at 7:30pm

 

The Chambermaid
   

Birds of Passage

Monday 16 November 2020 at 7:30pm

 

Birds of Passage
   

If Beale Street Could Talk

Monday 30 November 2020 at 7:30pm

 

If Beale Street Could Talk
   

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg

Monday 14 December 2020 at 7:30pm

 

The Umbrellas of Cherbourg
   

The Last Tree

Monday 4 January 2021 at 7:30pm

 

The Last Tree
   

The Peanut Butter Falcon

Monday 18 January 2021 at 7:30pm

 

The Peanut Butter Falcon


 

 
     
     
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional Copyright Louth Film Club, www.louthfilmclub.com Surfs Global UK
Designed and Maintained by Surfs Global UK 2014
Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional